

Council for Cadet Rifle Shooting

President: Lieutenant General RA Magowan CB CBE

Chairman: Brig MP Lowe MBE

General Secretary: : Brig (Retd) MN Pountain CBE

CCRS Smallbore Winter League 2022-23 Final Team Results

	Unit	Team	Score (ex. 2400)
Four CCRS Gold Med	als		
	Gresham's School CCF	1	2329
	Cdt G Bohn	586	
	Cdt H Broadhurst	585	
	Cdt G Clarke	582	
	Cdt H Purslow	576	
Four CCRS Silver Medals			
	Tonbridge School CCF	2	2328
Four CCRS Bronze Medals			
	Tonbridge School CCF	1	2274
Next Best Scores			
	RGS Guildford CCF	1	2270
	Gresham's School CCF	4	2247
	RGS Guildford CCF	2	2233
	Victoria College CCF	1	2208
	Tonbridge School CCF	3	2197
	E Coy 2nd (NI) Bn ACF	1	2188
	Gresham's School CCF	2	2100
	Victoria College CCF	3	2087
	E Coy 2nd (NI) Bn ACF	2	2075
	Victoria College CCF	2	2068
	Wycliffe College CCF	2	2034
	G Coy 2nd (NI) Bn ACF	1	2025
	Wycliffe College CCF	1	1996
	Blundells School CCF	2	1918
	Blundells School CCF	1	1882
	Gresham's School CCF	3	1823
	Wycliffe College CCF	3	1812
	Stamford Endowed School CCF	1	1740
	Judd School CCF	1	1363
	Judd School CCF	2	1133
	RGS Guildford CCF	3	1106
	Victoria College CCF	4	1027