

## **Council for Cadet Rifle Shooting**

President: Lieutenant General AR Magowan CB CBE
Chairman: Brig MP Lowe MBE
General Secretary: Brig (Retd) MN Pountain CBE

## **Regional Cadet Bisley - Barry Buddon**

## **Team**

Gold	Argyll & Southern Highlanders ACF Team 1	265.5v
2	West Lowland Battalion ACF	177v
3	Glasgow & Lanarkshire ACF	156.2v
4	Argyll & Southern Highlanders ACF Team 2	45

## Individual

Gold	LCpl E Prach	Argyll & Southern Highlanders ACF Team 1	71.1v
Silver	Cdt D Lyzwa	Argyll & Southern Highlanders ACF Team 1	53.1v
Bronze	Cdt L Barr	Glasgow & Lanarkshire ACF	52.1v